Friday, September 16, 2016


never alone, 
companions for our plant

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

New Ribbon Tattoo Girls

The Ribbon Tattoo Girls are back! 
The first one wears a cute mint fox hat and is ready to go to the Korean amusement park! 
She is already in my Etsy shop.
So excited! 


the maze of unfinished things




I collect thimbles {part I}


packaging is always a fun thing!


the language of embroidery

Cross Stitch(ing)

Russian Winter Tale 
{it's been mostly about leisure activities of all kinds lately}


The Importance of Living in a Red Thimble


and now the final step, 
sewing the spines!

Cactus Club

Hello Hollywood!

Amigurumi fox

for the past week, I put felt aside and played with amigurumi
{lovely fox pattern for mongoreto}


Miss Elisabeth Bennet {a gift for a friend}


fairy tale grass

Friday, July 29, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016


can you tell how much I love going stitch-by-stitch and turn felt into illustration?


making more glow-in-the-dark cacti

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016


 outer space girl and her glow-in-the-dark cactus 
{a preview}



Monday, July 4, 2016

That day by the lake...

we never got to say goodbye, but I left you a note
 that day by the lake

#polaroidphoto #amoment

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Squirrel Girl

a custom request of an old design of mine.
I have always liked to recreate my tiny world!

Monday, June 27, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016